Pyre pyre@python.org inactive
Python Reggio Emilia User Group
Loading...
0 0
PyRVA - Richmond, VA PUG pyrva@python.org inactive
List for PyRVA (Python User Group for Richmond, Virginia)
Loading...
0 0
Python-Adelaide python-adelaide@python.org inactive
Python Adelaide Users Group
Loading...
0 0
Python-announce-list python-announce-list@python.org
Announcement-only list for the Python programming language
Loading...
7 8
Python-benin python-benin@python.org inactive
List for Pythonistas in Benin Republic
Loading...
0 0
Python-Buildbots python-buildbots@python.org inactive
Discussion about CPython's buildbots
Loading...
0 0
Python-checkins python-checkins@python.org
Check-in messages from the Python maintainers
Loading...
1 568
python-committers python-committers@python.org inactive
Mailing list for Python committers
Loading...
0 0
python-de python-de@python.org
Die Deutsche Python Mailingliste
Loading...
1 2
Python-Dev python-dev@python.org inactive
Python core developers
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Pyre inactive pyre@python.org Python Reggio Emilia User Group
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
PyRVA - Richmond, VA PUG inactive pyrva@python.org List for PyRVA (Python User Group for Richmond, Virginia)
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Python-Adelaide inactive python-adelaide@python.org Python Adelaide Users Group
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Python-announce-list python-announce-list@python.org Announcement-only list for the Python programming language
  • 7 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Python-benin inactive python-benin@python.org List for Pythonistas in Benin Republic
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Python-Buildbots inactive python-buildbots@python.org Discussion about CPython's buildbots
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Python-checkins python-checkins@python.org Check-in messages from the Python maintainers
  • 1 participants
  • 568 discussions
Loading...
python-committers inactive python-committers@python.org Mailing list for Python committers
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
python-de python-de@python.org Die Deutsche Python Mailingliste
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Python-Dev inactive python-dev@python.org Python core developers
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...