Available lists

Pyodide pyodide@python.org
List for the pyodide project.
Loading...
1 1
Datetime-SIG datetime-sig@python.org
Discussions related to date and time
Loading...
1 1
Mailman-announce mailman-announce@python.org
Announce-only list for Mailman releases and news
Loading...
1 1
Python-Buildbots python-buildbots@python.org
Discussion about CPython's buildbots
Loading...
1 1
yt-dev yt-dev@python.org
Loading...
1 1
hpy-dev hpy-dev@python.org
List for discussion of HPy: https://hpyproject.org
Loading...
1 1
Madison madison@python.org
Madison Python Discussion Group
Loading...
1 1
Registervm registervm@python.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Security-announce security-announce@python.org inactive
Announce-only list for important Python security issues
Loading...
0 0
Pycon-announce pycon-announce@python.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Pyodide pyodide@python.org List for the pyodide project.
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Datetime-SIG datetime-sig@python.org Discussions related to date and time
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Mailman-announce mailman-announce@python.org Announce-only list for Mailman releases and news
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Python-Buildbots python-buildbots@python.org Discussion about CPython's buildbots
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
yt-dev yt-dev@python.org
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
hpy-dev hpy-dev@python.org List for discussion of HPy: https://hpyproject.org
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Madison madison@python.org Madison Python Discussion Group
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Registervm inactive registervm@python.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Security-announce inactive security-announce@python.org Announce-only list for important Python security issues
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Pycon-announce inactive pycon-announce@python.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: