Dipy March 2019

dipy@python.org
  • 12 participants
  • 10 discussions

DIPY lab meeting: tomorrow, 9 AM PST/noon EST/4 PM GMT
by Ariel Rokem
1 year, 7 months

Sharing DIPY workshop materials
by Balachandrasekaran, Arvind
1 year, 7 months

DIPY lab meetings
by Ariel Rokem
1 year, 7 months

Changing email information
by Thai, Anh (NIH/NIBIB) [V]
1 year, 7 months

A question reagarding dipy workshop
by Sangsuk Yoon
1 year, 7 months

Re: Inquiries about the DIPY Workshop
by Fadnavis, Shreyas Sanjeev
1 year, 7 months

Inquiries about the DIPY Workshop
by Mingyeong Choi
1 year, 8 months

DIPY conference - IUB discounts?
by Stark, Brielle Caserta
1 year, 8 months

Query regarding Registration
by Balachandrasekaran, Arvind
1 year, 8 months

Question about registration for DIPY course in Bloomington
by Christin Schifani
1 year, 8 months
Results per page: