On 29 September 2016 at 03:04, Terry Reedy firstname.lastname@example.org wrote:
On 9/28/2016 9:57 PM, terry.reedy wrote:
(2nd try) I mistakenly null merged from 3.5 to default. Should a now do a proper null merge from 3.5 to 3.6 to default?
Yes, I think 3.5 needs to be merged into 3.6, and the result needs to be merged into default. I guess they are null merges because the entries were already present in 3.6b1.
Should I revert this null merge?
I don’t think there is much point in reverting a null merge, if there are no actual changes to revert.