Just to add to this, we're going to have a telecon at 19:00 UK time next Tuesday (2:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Pacific). If anyone would like to join the call please let me know.

-Nathan

On Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 5:45 AM Chris Richardson <chris@bpi.cam.ac.uk> wrote:

Dear yt devs,

I am a developer on the FEniCS Project (fenicsproject.org), which is a
Finite Element package.
I was talking to Nathan Goldbaum about visualisation of our meshes and
solutions.
I've got a certain amount to work with yt, but I would like to discuss
taking it further,
if any of you are interested.

Best wishes,

Chris

--
Chris Richardson, EPSRC Research Software Engineer
BP Institute, Madingley Road, Cambridge CB3 0EZ UK.
_______________________________________________
yt-dev mailing list -- yt-dev@python.org
To unsubscribe send an email to yt-dev-leave@python.org