List name Post address Description
PyPolska-members pypolska-members@python.org List for members of PyPolska Python association
Pyre pyre@python.org Python Reggio Emilia User Group
PyRVA - Richmond, VA PUG pyrva@python.org List for PyRVA (Python User Group for Richmond, Virginia)
Python-Adelaide python-adelaide@python.org Python Adelaide Users Group
Python-announce-list python-announce-list@python.org Announcement-only list for the Python programming language
Python-benin python-benin@python.org List for Pythonistas in Benin Republic
Python-Buildbots python-buildbots@python.org Discussion about CPython's buildbots
python-committers python-committers@python.org Mailing list for Python committers
Python-Dev python-dev@python.org Python core developers
Pythonedu-wg pythonedu-wg@python.org The Education Working Group takes global, inclusive and practical steps to promote education and learning with Python.
Results per page: