[EuroPython] EuroPython 2007 IRC Meeting #7 (2007-04-23)

David Boddie david at boddie.org.uk
Sun Apr 22 20:32:14 CEST 2007

Just a reminder that there's another IRC meeting tomorrow, Monday 23rd April
(2007-04-23) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel
on freenode.net. That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe.

The suggested duration of the meeting is at most one hour.

Agenda: http://wiki.python.org/moin/EuroPython/2007/IrcMeetings/IrcMeeting7


More information about the EuroPython mailing list