[EuroPython] EP 2007 Meeting Monday 4th of June, 2007-06-04 (today)

Beatrice Düring bea at changemaker.nu
Mon Jun 4 15:10:38 CEST 2007

Hi there

Today at 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) we have a meeting at 
#europython on freenode.net.

I propose the following:

- 30 minutes general EP 2007 organizing meeting (18:00-18:30)
   Some topics: sponsors, "funded" talks/activities, logistics 

- 18:30 and onwards: schedule creation (program group, Aiste 
(facilities!) and other interested)
   Please make sure that you have reviewed the submitted abstracts and 
have some ideas on
   how to group these to a schedule.

Any other topics for todays meeting?



More information about the EuroPython mailing list