[EuroPython] IRC Meeting on Monday 7th May

Paul Boddie paul at boddie.org.uk
Mon May 7 00:08:16 CEST 2007


Reminding everyone that an IRC meeting was suggested for today, Monday 7th May 
(2007-05-07):

Time: 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT)
      (5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe)

Location: the #europython IRC channel on freenode.net

Agenda: see the following page...
        http://wiki.python.org/moin/EuroPython/2007/IrcMeetings/IrcMeeting9


More information about the EuroPython mailing list