[Mailman-Users] massive unsubscribe

Tecru Info info at tecru.net
Tue Sep 23 23:40:11 CEST 2008

Nothing out of the ordindary shows up in the log. The IP/domain name  
is not on any common blacklists...

I am not sure what I am supposed to be checking for in the WIKI, I  
found very little on there about spam other than installing spam  

I am not convinced this is a spam issue either but I don't know what  
it could be.

On Sep 23, 2008, at 9:26 AM, Brad Knowles wrote:

> Tecru Info wrote:
>> There have been like 600 unsubscribes at once, some from from  
>> people we know, all across the board as far as ISP's go, not all  
>> AOL, or even google or yahoo.
>> Is there anything else I should check?
> Check your logs.  Check to see if you are on any of the common black  
> lists.
> Check the FAQ Wiki for more information on these subjects.
> -- 
> Brad Knowles <brad at shub-internet.org>
> LinkedIn Profile: <http://tinyurl.com/y8kpxu>

More information about the Mailman-Users mailing list