[pypy-svn] r19244 - pypy/release/0.8.x/pypy/doc

ale at codespeak.net ale at codespeak.net
Mon Oct 31 16:20:24 CET 2005


Author: ale
Date: Mon Oct 31 16:20:24 2005
New Revision: 19244

Modified:
   pypy/release/0.8.x/pypy/doc/contributor.txt
Log:
removed email addresses


Modified: pypy/release/0.8.x/pypy/doc/contributor.txt
==============================================================================
--- pypy/release/0.8.x/pypy/doc/contributor.txt	(original)
+++ pypy/release/0.8.x/pypy/doc/contributor.txt	Mon Oct 31 16:20:24 2005
@@ -6,48 +6,48 @@
 code base, ordered by number of commits (which is certainly not a very
 appropriate measure but it's something)::
 
-    Armin Rigo <arigo at tunes.org>
-    Samuele Pedroni <pedronis at strakt.com>
-    Christian Tismer <tismer at tismer.com>
-    Holger Krekel <hpk at trillke.net>
-    Michael Hudson <mwh at python.net>
-    Carl Friedrich Bolz <cfbolz at gmx.de>
-    Eric van Riet Paap <eric at vanrietpaap.nl>
-    Anders Chrigstrom <ac at strakt.com>
-    Richard Emslie <rxe at ukshells.co.uk>
-    Anders Lehmann <serendipity-soft at get2net.dk>
-    Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn at gmail.com>
-    Alex Martelli <aleaxit at yahoo.com>
-    Ludovic Aubry <ludovic.aubry at logilab.fr>
-    Adrien Di Mascio <adim at logilab.fr>
-    Stefan Schwarzer <sschwarzer at sschwarzer.de>
-    Tomek Meka <>
-    Patrick Maupin <pmaupin at speakeasy.net>
-    Bob Ippolito <bob at redivi.com>
-    Jacob Hallen <jacob at strakt.com>
-    Laura Creighton <lac at strakt.com>
-    Marius Gedminas <mgedmin at b4net.lt>
-    Niklaus Haldimann <nhaldimann at gmx.ch>
-    Amaury Forgeot d Arc <amauryfa at gmail.com>
-    Guido van Rossum <guido at python.org>
-    Stephan Diehl <>
-    Dinu Gherman <gherman at darwin.in-berlin.de>
-    Guenter Jantzen <Guenter.Jantzen at t-mobile.de>
-    Rocco Moretti <roccomoretti at hotpop.com>
-    Boris Feigin <boria at fbg.uklinux.net>
-    Olivier Dormond <olivier.dormond at gmail.com>
-    Valentino Volonghi <dialtone at divmod.com>
-    Brian Dorsey <briandorsey at gmail.com>
-    Jonathan David Riehl <jriehl at spaceship.com>
-    Andreas Friedge <andreas at trillke.net>
-    Jens-Uwe Mager <jum at anubis.han.de>
-    Bert Freudenberg <bert at impara.de>
-    Alan McIntyre <alan.mcintyre at esrgtech.com>
-    Anders Qvist <quest at lysator.liu.se>
-    Lutz Paelike <lutz_p at gmx.net>
-    Jacek Generowicz <jacek.generowicz at cern.ch>
-    Andrew Thompson <andrew.thompson at newhert.com>
-    Ben Young <ben at transversal.com>
-    Alexander Schremmer <alex at alexanderweb.de>
-    Michael Chermside <mcherm at mcherm.com>
+    Armin Rigo 
+    Samuele Pedroni
+    Christian Tismer
+    Holger Krekel
+    Michael Hudson
+    Carl Friedrich Bolz
+    Eric van Riet Paap
+    Anders Chrigstrom
+    Richard Emslie
+    Anders Lehmann 
+    Seo Sanghyeon
+    Alex Martelli
+    Ludovic Aubry
+    Adrien Di Mascio
+    Stefan Schwarzer
+    Tomek Meka 
+    Patrick Maupin
+    Bob Ippolito
+    Jacob Hallen 
+    Laura Creighton
+    Marius Gedminas 
+    Niklaus Haldimann 
+    Amaury Forgeot d Arc
+    Guido van Rossum
+    Stephan Diehl
+    Dinu Gherman
+    Guenter Jantzen
+    Rocco Moretti 
+    Boris Feigin 
+    Olivier Dormond
+    Valentino Volonghi
+    Brian Dorsey
+    Jonathan David Riehl
+    Andreas Friedge
+    Jens-Uwe Mager
+    Bert Freudenberg
+    Alan McIntyre
+    Anders Qvist
+    Lutz Paelike
+    Jacek Generowicz
+    Andrew Thompson
+    Ben Young
+    Alexander Schremmer
+    Michael Chermside
 



More information about the Pypy-commit mailing list