Python bug day on Sunday Dec. 4

A.M. Kuchling amk at
Wed Nov 30 23:56:06 CET 2005

Let's have a Python bug day this Sunday.  One goal might be
to assess bugs and patches, and make a list of ones we can work on at
the Python core sprint at PyCon

Meeting on IRC: #python-dev on

Date: Sunday, December 4th

Time: roughly 9AM to 3PM Eastern (2PM to 8PM UTC).  

	People on the US West Coast may want to show up from 9AM to
	3PM Pacific time (12PM to 6PM Eastern), because it'll be more

Meeting on IRC: #python-dev on


More information about the Python-announce-list mailing list