PyCon Organizers' Meeting

David Goodger goodger at
Wed Jul 11 05:14:02 CEST 2007

I'd like to hold the inaugural organizers' meeting for PyCon 2008 on
Tuesday, July 17, at 2PM Eastern/1PM Central/11AM Pacific (6PM UTC).
Further meetings will be every other week.

The meetings will be held via Google Talk/Jabber (group chat).  We'll
use the 'pycon' room on


* Staff roles
* Keynote speakers
* PyCon tech
* Chicago visit

Please send any further agenda items to me, or edit the wiki page:

See you there!

David Goodger
PyCon 2008 Chai

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 249 bytes
Desc: OpenPGP digital signature
Url : 

More information about the Python-announce-list mailing list