Next PyCon Organizers' Meeting Tuesday, 11 September

David Goodger goodger at
Tue Sep 11 01:13:47 CEST 2007

Next meeting: Tuesday, September 11, at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central,
12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific).

I'll post some agenda items, but feel free to add more:

Connection details:

PyCon is a community conference.  Please join in and help out!

David Goodger
PyCon 2008 Chair

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 249 bytes
Desc: OpenPGP digital signature
Url : 

More information about the Python-announce-list mailing list