[Python-checkins] pymigr: Add new committers to author map

antoine.pitrou python-checkins at python.org
Tue Feb 22 23:51:16 CET 2011


antoine.pitrou pushed 1691905dd2df to pymigr:

http://hg.python.org/pymigr/rev/1691905dd2df
changeset:   80:1691905dd2df
tag:         tip
user:        Antoine Pitrou <solipsis at pitrou.net>
date:        Tue Feb 22 23:51:13 2011 +0100
summary:
  Add new committers to author map

files:
  author-map

diff --git a/author-map b/author-map
--- a/author-map
+++ b/author-map
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@
 edloper = Edward Loper <edloper at gradient.cis.upenn.edu>
 effbot = Fredrik Lundh <fredrik at pythonware.com>
 elguavas = Steven M. Gava <elguavas at python.net>
+eli.bendersky = Eli Bendersky <eliben at gmail.com>
 eprice = Eric Price <eprice at tjhsst.edu>
 eric.araujo = Éric Araujo <merwok at netwok.org>
 eric.smith = Eric Smith <eric at trueblade.com>
@@ -72,6 +73,7 @@
 fred.drake = Fred Drake <fdrake at acm.org>
 fredrik.lundh = Fredrik Lundh <fredrik at pythonware.com>
 georg.brandl = Georg Brandl <georg at python.org>
+george.boutsioukis = George Boutsioukis <gboutsioukis at gmail.com>
 george.yoshida = George Yoshida <dynkin at gmail.com>
 gerhard.haering = Gerhard Häring <gh at ghaering.de>
 giampaolo.rodola = Giampaolo Rodolà <g.rodola at gmail.com>
@@ -100,6 +102,7 @@
 jackjansen = Jack Jansen <jack.jansen at cwi.nl>
 jafo = Sean Reifschneider <jafo at tummy.com>
 jean-paul.calderone = Jean-Paul Calderone <exarkun at divmod.com>
+jeff.senn = Jeff Senn <senn at maya.com>
 jeffrey.yasskin = Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin at gmail.com>
 jeremy.hylton = Jeremy Hylton <jeremy at alum.mit.edu>
 jeroen.ruigrok = Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven <asmodai at in-nomine.org>
@@ -144,6 +147,7 @@
 nascheme = Neil Schemenauer <nascheme at enme.ucalgary.ca>
 ncoghlan = Nick Coghlan <ncoghlan at gmail.com>
 neal.norwitz = Neal Norwitz <nnorwitz at gmail.com>
+ned.deily = Ned Deily <nad at acm.org>
 neil.schemenauer = Neil Schemenauer <nascheme at enme.ucalgary.ca>
 nick.coghlan = Nick Coghlan <ncoghlan at gmail.com>
 niemeyer = Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo at niemeyer.net>

--
Repository URL: http://hg.python.org/pymigr


More information about the Python-checkins mailing list