[python-committers] 2019 Steering Council Election Results

Raymond Hettinger raymond.hettinger at gmail.com
Mon Feb 4 15:02:42 EST 2019

> On Feb 4, 2019, at 4:11 AM, Ernest W. Durbin III <ernest at python.org> wrote:
> The top five vote-getters are:
> - Barry Warsaw
> - Brett Cannon
> - Carol Willing
> - Guido van Rossum
> - Nick Coghlan

Congratulations to the new council members!  I wish you all the best.

Thank you to everyone else on the ticket as well.  A new council is elected after each feature release, so your time may yet come.


More information about the python-committers mailing list