PyCon Organizers' Meeting

David Goodger goodger at python.org
Wed Jul 11 05:13:06 CEST 2007


I'd like to hold the inaugural organizers' meeting for PyCon 2008 on
Tuesday, July 17, at 2PM Eastern/1PM Central/11AM Pacific (6PM UTC).
Further meetings will be every other week.

The meetings will be held via Google Talk/Jabber (group chat).  We'll
use the 'pycon' room on conference.jabber.org.

Agenda:

* Staff roles
* Keynote speakers
* PyCon tech
* Chicago visit

Please send any further agenda items to me, or edit the wiki page:
http://wiki.python.org/moin/PyCon2008/OrganizersMeetings

See you there!

David Goodger
PyCon 2008 Chai




-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 257 bytes
Desc: OpenPGP digital signature
URL: <http://mail.python.org/pipermail/python-list/attachments/20070710/61c80bae/attachment.pgp>


More information about the Python-list mailing list